Fremont Middle School

Meet the Office Staff

Erin Parker Erin Parker Principal parkere@fremontschools.net
Stephen Anway photo Stephen Anway Assistant Principal anways@fremontschools.net
Kim Beardmore Kim Beardmore Assistant Principal beardmorek@fremontschools.net
Christine Smith Office Manager smithca@fremontschools.net
Carolyn Rellinger Attendance Office Secretary rellingerc@fremontschools.net
Lani Contreras Secretary contrerasl@fremontschools.net
Ellen Joseph Accounting Secretary josephe@fremontschools.net




Information