Student Services Department

Meet the Department

Abby Abernathy photo Abby Abernathy Director of Student Services abernathya@fremontschools.net
Gena Hoppes-Hineline photo Gena Hoppes-Hineline Administrative Assistant hinelineg@fremontschools.net
Linda Larrick photo Linda Larrick Secretary larrickl@fremontschools.net
Page Warner photo Page Warner Student Services Coordinator warnerp@fremontschools.net
Tiffany Boehler photo Tiffany Boehler Student Services Coordinator boehlert@fremontschools.net
Kelly Swander photo Kelly Swander Behavior Intervention swanderk@fremontschools.net
Kelsey Taylor photo Kelsey Taylor School Psychologist taylorke@fremontschools.net
Kandyce Queenan photo Kandyce Queenan School Psychologist queenank@fremontschools.net
Lacy Schwochow photo Lacy Schwochow School Psychologist schwochowl@fremontschools.net
Karen Swartz photo Karen Swartz School Psychologist swartzk@fremontschools.net