Transportation Department

Meet the Department

Tom Anway photo Tom Anway Director of Facilities and Operations anwayt@fremontschools.net
Justin Eilrich photo Justin Eilrich Transportation Manager eilrichj@fremontschools.net
Pamela Crawford photo Pamela Crawford Office Manager crawfordp@fremontschools.net
Michelle Billow photo Michelle Billow Secretary billowm@fremontschools.net
Randy Reisbach photo Randy Reisbach Fleet Maintenance Manager reisbachr@fremontschools.net
Justin Twary photo Justin Twary Mechanic twaryj@fremontschools.net