Curriculum Department

Meet the Department

Denice Hirt photo Denice Hirt Director of Curriculum,
Assessment & Staff Development hirtd@fremontschools.net
Anthony Walker photo Anthony Walker College & Career Readiness Assistant Director walkera@fremontschools.net
Kimberlie Myers photo Kimberlie Myers Administrative Assistant myersk@fremontschools.net
Bonita Arguelles photo Bonita Arguelles Teacher on Special Assignment arguellesb@fremontschools.net
Sherri Henkel photo Sherri Henkel Teacher on Special Assignment henkels@fremontschools.net
Julie Lockyer photo Julie Lockyer Teacher on Special Assignment lockyerj@fremontschools.net
Brent Parker photo Brent Parker Teacher on Special Assignment parkerb@fremontschools.net
Anita Cortez photo Anita Cortez School-Parent Liaison corteza@fremontschools.net