Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District

Lindsay Felske
Gifted Services Supervisor
500 W. State Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420
felskel@fremontschools.net

Diane Dehring
FMS
dehringd@fremontschools.net

Cynthia Durell
Hayes & Lutz
durellc@fremontschools.net

Connie Snyder
Atkinson & Otis
snyderc@fremontschools.net

Kendra Moore
Croghan moorek@fremontschools.net

Tomi Michael
Stamm & Washington michaelt@fremontschools.net


 
Fremont City School District

 

 

Gifted Services


Assessment Instruments used for Gifted Identification


Gifted Referral Process


Gifted Websites and Blogs


Javits


National Association for Gifted Children


OAGC Teacher Handbook


Ohio Association for Gifted Children


Parent Brochure


Parent Fact Sheet


What to Expect When You're Raising a Gifted Child


Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2018/2019 FCS | Information Subject to change.