Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District

Denice Hirt
Director of Curriculum,
Assessment & Staff Development
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
hirtd@fremontschools.net

Kimberlie Myers
Administrative Assistant
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
myersk@fremontschools.net

 

Kim Beardmore
Teacher on Special Assignment
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
beardmorek@fremontschools.net

Sherri Henkel
Teacher on Special Assignment
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
henkels@fremontschools.net

Julie Lockyer
Teacher on Special Assignment
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
lockyerj@fremontschools.net

 

Brent Parker
Teacher on Special Assignment
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
parkerb@fremontschools.net

Bonita Weaver
Teacher on Special Assignment
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
weaverb@fremontschools.net


 
Fremont City School District

 

 

Curriculum


Curriculum &
Pacing Guides


Curriculum Corner Blog


First Grade Resources


Gifted Services


Guide to Ohio Graduation Tests


Libraries


Parent Academy


ODE: Model Curriculum Lesson Plans


Online Textbook Resources
Elementary
Middle School
High School


Success Data Site for Educators


Ohio's State Tests Portal


Testing & Assessments


Third Grade Reading Guarantee


Testing/PD Calendar


Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2016/2017 FCS | Information Subject to change.