Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District
 


Larry Kisabeth
Interim Principal
kisabethl@fremontschools.net


Gracy Hinojosa-Lloyd
Assistant Principal
lloydg@fremontschools.net


James Marquette
Assistant Principal
marquettej@fremontschools.net


Cheryl Schell
Assistant Principal
schellc@fremontschools.net


Sandy Harman
Office Manager
harmans@fremontschools.net

Address: 1100 North St. Fremont, Ohio 43420 (Map)
Main Office Phone: 419-332-8221     Fax: 419-334-5450
Athletic Office: 419-332-6462
Attendance Office: 419-334-2742
Music Dept./Band Office: 419-334-2003

School Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Office Hours:
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Graduation Information


Senior Spring Events Calendar/Exam Schedule 


2014-2015 Course Offerings and Requirements 


ROSS HIGH SCHOOL GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Senior Counselor:  Mrs. Christine Kelly

Office 116G

419-332-4390

kellyc@fremontschools.net

 

Junior Counselor:   Mrs. Frizzell-Joerg

Office 116F

419-334-5495

joergm@fremontschools.net

 

Sophomore Counselor:  Ms. Lesly Blanton

Office 116H

419-334-5479

blantonl@fremontschools.net

 

Freshman Counselor:  Mr. William Schell

Office 116I

419-334-5467

schellw@fremontschools.net

 

 










Judy Zyski
Attendance Secretary
zyskij@fremontschools.net

Robin Mohr
Accounting Secretary
mohrr@fremontschools.net

NEWSLETTERS

 Aug.  Oct.  Nov.  Dec.  Feb.  Mar.  Apr. May June

 

 

Information

CCIP
Report Card
Student Handbook
Guidance Counselors
Homecoming and
Graduation Pictures

Clubs & Activities
Athletic Brochure


SCHOLARSHIP INFO

Scholarship Running List
Scholarship Update

Patricia Dumminger
Secretary
dummingerp@fremontschools.net


Paula Schepflin
Secretary
schepflinp@fremontschools.net


Cheryl Sweeney
Secretary
sweeneyc@fremontschools.net

Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2013/2014 FCS | Information Subject to change.