Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District

Amelia R. Gioffredo
Treasurer
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
treasurer@fremontschools.net

Kelli R. Cleveland-Wells
Assistant to the Treasurer
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
clevelandk@fremontschools.net

Shelly Biddle
Secretary to the Treasurer
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
biddles@fremontschools.net

Nanette Celek
Federal Projects Clerk/Accounts
Receivable Coordinator
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
celekn@fremontschools.net

Megan Parkhurst
Classified Payroll/Benefits
Coordinator
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
parkhurstm@fremontschools.net

Kim Spann
Accounts Payable Coordinator
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
spannk@fremontschools.net


As the Treasurer of Fremont City Schools, I oversee all financial operations of the District, serve as the Public Records Officer, and report to the Board of Education.

Major functions of the Treasurer’s Office include –

  • Annual Budget Reporting & Establishing Appropriations
  • Financial Forecasting
  • Accounts Receivable Processing
  • Grants Management - Federal, State & Local
  • Payroll & Employee Benefits
  • Accounts Payable Processing, Budgeting & Student Activities Accounting
  • Fixed Assets Inventory
  • Liability/Property/Fleet Insurance
  • Maintains Board of Education meeting minutes, and all public records in accordance
    with the Public Records Law

Should you have any questions for the Treasurer’s Office, please call (419)334-5453.

Amelia R. Gioffredo, Treasurer
500 W. State Street, Suite A
Fremont, OH 43420
Telephone: (419)334-5453
Email: Treasurer@fremontschools.net

 

 

 

 

Treasurer's Office


Audit Reports


Financial Reports


Five Year Forecast


Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRight©2017/2018 FCS | Information Subject to change.