Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District

Abby Abernathy
Director of Student Services
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
abernathya@fremontschools.net

Gena Hoppes-Hineline
Administrative Assistant
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
hinelineg@fremontschools.net

Linda Larrick
Secretary
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
larrickl@fremontschools.net

Page Warner
Student Services Coordinator
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
warnerp@fremontschools.net
 

Tiffany Boehler
Student Services Coordinator
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
boehlert@fremontschools.net

Kelly Swander
Behavior Intervention
1100 North Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420 swanderk@fremontschools.net

Lyndsey Robinson
Behavior Intervention
1100 North Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420 robinsonl@fremontschools.net

Kelsey Taylor
School Psychologist
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420

Kandyce Queenan
School Psychologist
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
queenank@fremontschools.net

Lacy Schwochow
School Psychologist
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
schwochowl@fremontschools.net

 

Karen Swartz
School Psychologist
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
swartzk@fremontschools.net


The Student Services Department works collaboratively with schools, families, students and community partners to support the success of every child enrolled in the Fremont City Schools.

Fremont City School District

 

 

Student Services


ACE Mentoring


Child Find Brochure


Early Entrance to Kindergarten


First Call for Help


Guidance Counselors


Health Services


IEP Anywhere


Ohio's Operating Standards


Ohio's Parent Mentor Program


PBIS Resources


Parent Mentor


Preschool


Student Handbooks


Tyler's Travel Pass


A Guide to Parents Rights in Special Education

 

JPSN Fact

Autism Fact

Secondary Transition


Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2018/2019 FCS | Information Subject to change.