Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District

Abby Abernathy
Director of Student Services
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
abernathya@fremontschools.net

Gena Hoppes-Hineline
Administrative Assistant
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
hinelineg@fremontschools.net

Linda Larrick
Secretary
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
larrickl@fremontschools.net

Jamie Biecheler
Student Services Coordinator
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
biechelerj@fremontschools.net

Kristal Lockwood
Student Services Coordinator
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
lockwoodk@fremontschools.net

Paula Cullen
Behavior Intervention
1100 North Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420 cullenp@fremontschools.net

Lyndsey Robinson
Behavior Intervention
1100 North Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420 robinsonl@fremontschools.net

Tiffany Bilbrey
School Psychologist Assistant
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
bilbreyt@fremontschools.net

Denise Gibson
School Psychologist Assistant
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
gibsond@fremontschools.net

Lacy Schwochow
School Psychologist
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
schwochowl@fremontschools.net

Karen Swartz
School Psychologist
500 W. State Street Suite A
Fremont, Ohio 43420
swartzk@fremontschools.net

Cassandrea Tucker
Social Worker/ACE Mentoring
1250 North Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420
andersonc@fremontschools.net

Shelley Fannin
Social Worker
1929 Buckland Ave.
Fremont, Ohio 43420
fannins@fremontschools.net

Susan Frye
Interventionist/ACE Mentoring
1100 North Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420
fryes@fremontschools.net

Rachelle Griffin
Social Worker
1038 Miller Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420
griffinr@fremontschools.net

Jason Smith
Interventionist
1100 North Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420
smithj@fremontschools.net


 
Fremont City School District

 

 

Student Services


ACE Mentoring


First Call for Help


Guidance Counselors


Health Services


IEP Anywhere


PBIS Resources


Parent Mentor


Student Handbooks


Tyler's Travel Pass


Whose IDEA is this?

Parent Notification

Peterson Scholarship

JPSN Fact

Autism Fact

Secondary Transition FAQ


Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2016/2017 FCS | Information Subject to change.