Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District


Kari Hatfield
Elementary Counselor
Hayes, Lutz & Otis
hatfieldk@fremontschools.net
Linda Overstreet
Elementary Counselor
Croghan, Lutz & Washington
overstreetl@fremontschools.net
Nicole Unger
Elementary Counselor
Atkinson & Stamm
ungern@fremontschools.net

Sarah Roper
6th Grade Counselor
Fremont Middle School ropers@fremontschools.net

Magdalena Laughlin
7th Grade Counselor
Fremont Middle School
laughlinm@fremontschools.net

Jodi Moss
8th Grade Counselor
Fremont Middle School
mossj@fremontschools.net
 
Lesly Blanton
Sophomore Counselor
Ross High School
blantonl@fremontschools.net
Bill Schell
Freshman Counselor
Ross High School
schellw@fremontschools.net
 
 
Melissa Frizzell-Joerg
Junior Counselor
Ross High School
joergm@fremontschools.net

Emily Huth
Senior Counselor
Ross High School
huthe@fremontschools.net

TBD
Terra College Access Advisor
Ross High School


 

Guidance Mission Statement
The Fremont City Schools counseling program is designed to provide a comprehensive program addressing the academic, career and personal/social development of all students. The school counselors are professional school advocates who provide support to maximize student potential and academic success. In partnership with other educators, parents or guardians, and the community, school counselors facilitate the support system to ensure all students at Fremont City Schools have access to and are prepared with the knowledge and skills to contribute at the highest level as productive members of society.

Fremont City School District

 

 

Guidance


ACT/SAT Codes


Bullying Resources


Bullying Info


Bullying Policy


Bullying Regulations


Bullying Complaint Form


Campus Visits


College Admission Tests


College Application Procedures


College Representatives


Dating Violence


FAFSA Help


Loan Information


Open House
Information


Scholarship Scams


Scholarship Updates


Second Step Parent Information


Student Success Plans


Student Success Plans Optional Forms


Study Strategies


Web Resources


Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2016/2017 FCS | Information Subject to change.