Ross High School

Meet the Office Staff

Brian Zeller photo Brian Zeller Principal zellerb@fremontschools.net
Robert Chevalier photo Robert Chevalier Assistant Principal chevalierr@fremontschools.net
Christine Oravets photo Christine Oravets Assistant Principal oravetsc@fremontschools.net
Lyndsey Robinson photo Lyndsey Robinson Assistant Principal robinsonl@fremontschools.net
Sandy Harman photo Sandy Harman Office Manager harmans@fremontschools.net
Judy Zyski photo Judy Zyski Attendance Secretary zyskij@fremontschools.net
Robin Mohr photo Robin Mohr Accounting Secretary mohrr@fremontschools.net
Patricia Dumminger photo Patricia Dumminger Secretary dummingerp@fremontschools.net
Stephanie Hetrick photo Stephanie Hetrick Secretary hetricks@fremontschools.net