Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District

COMMENCEMENT INFORMATION

Gracy Hinojosa-Lloyd
Principal lloydg@fremontschools.net


Justin Cummings
Assistant Principal
cummingsj@fremontschools.net


Sarah Liwo
Assistant Principal
liwos@fremontschools.net


James Marquette
Assistant Principal
marquettej@fremontschools.net


Sandy Harman
Office Manager
harmans@fremontschools.net

Judy Zyski
Attendance Secretary
zyskij@fremontschools.net

Address: 1100 North St. Fremont, Ohio 43420 (Map)
Main Office Phone: 419-332-8221     Fax: 419-334-5450
Athletic Office: 419-332-6462
Attendance Office: 419-334-2742
Guidance Office: 419-334-6781
         Fax: 419-332-4410

Music Dept./Band Office: 419-334-2003
School Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Office Hours:
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

 Parent Involvement Information:

  • How do they get involved?  We encourage all parents/guardians to take an active interest in their child’s education. It is the greatest motivator for students to do well in school. Parents are encouraged to visit our school and take part in extra-curricular as well as co-curricular activities. Our monthly newsletter is available on this web page as well as being mailed out to each parent to keep parents informed of activities and events taking place in the classroom, building and district. Contact the main office at 419-332- 8221 if you have any questions regarding upcoming Ross activities and events.

  • Activities & Clubs:  Ross High School has many booster organizations we encourage parents to get involved in. We have Academic Boosters, Athletic Boosters and Music Boosters. Please e-mail the officers listed for more information.

  • Point of Contact:   

  • Academic Boosters:    Becky Goodwin, President
                                       bgandsg_97@yahoo.com
    Athletic Boosters:        Scott Logan, President
                                       Slogan063@gmail.com
    Music Boosters:          Terry Coomer, President
                                       coomerterry@yahoo.com
                                   

ROSS HIGH SCHOOL GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Senior Counselor:  Mrs. Emily Huth

Office 116G

419-332-4390

huthe@fremontschools.net

 

Junior Counselor:   Mrs. Frizzell-Joerg

Office 116F

419-334-5495

joergm@fremontschools.net

 

Sophomore Counselor:  Ms. Lesly Blanton

Office 116H

419-334-5479

blantonl@fremontschools.net

 

Freshman Counselor:  Mr. William Schell

Office 116I

419-334-5467

schellw@fremontschools.net

 

 


 

Robin Mohr
Accounting Secretary
mohrr@fremontschools.net

NEWSLETTERS

  Aug.  Oct.  Nov.  Dec.  Jan. Feb.  Mar.  Apr.  May  June

 

 

INFORMATION

EXAM SCHEDULE

PROM PHOTO INFO

CCIP
Student Handbook
Guidance Counselors
Clubs & Activities
Athletic Brochure
Library
Ohio's New State Tests

2016-2017 Course Offerings and Requirements

New Graduation Requirements

Graduation Testing Requirements

SCHOLARSHIP INFO

Scholarship Opportunities
Scholarship Update

 

Patricia Dumminger
Secretary
dummingerp@fremontschools.net


Paula Schepflin
Secretary
schepflinp@fremontschools.net


Cheryl Sweeney
Secretary
sweeneyc@fremontschools.net

Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRight©2016/2017 FCS | Information Subject to change.