Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District
 

Anthony Walker
Principal
walkera@fremontschools.net


Marjoe Cooper
Assistant Principal
cooperm@fremontschools.net


Erin Parker
Assistant Principal
parkere@fremontschools.net


Christine Smith
Office Manager
smithca@fremontschools.net

Address: 1250 North St. Fremont, Ohio 43420 (Map)
Main Office Phone: 419-332-5569     Fax: 419-334-5494
Attendance: 419-332-5324

School Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Office Hours:
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

 Parent Involvement Information:

  • How do they get involved?  The teachers and staff at Fremont Middle School would like to express how important our parents are to their child educational and social development. We encourage you to contact the school if you have a problem or concern, and/ or come and talk to your child’s teachers. This would give you a chance to get to know our teaching team and become a part of our family. Throughout the year we will have fundraisers, field trips, and tailgate parties that we could really use your assistance. Not to mention you can be a part of our PTO which will be held on the first the first Tuesday at 4:30 p.m. at the middle school.

  • Activities:  Field trips, tail gate parties, and school dances.

  • Point of Contact:    Mr. Anthony Walker, Principal
     

Carolyn Rellinger
Attendance Office Secretary
rellingerc@fremontschools.net

 

NEWSLETTERS

Sept. Oct. Nov. Dec. Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr. May June

 


 

Information

CCIP
PTO
Report Card
Supply List
Student Handbook
Guidance Counselors
Clubs & Activities
Library

6th Grade Course Offerings and Requirements

 7th Grade Course Offerings and Requirements

8th Grade Course Offerings and Requirements

 

Lani Contreras
Secretary
contrerasl@fremontschools.net


Tina Myers
Accounting Secretary
myerst@fremontschools.net

 
Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRight©2014/2015 FCS | Information Subject to change.