Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District

Erin Parker
Principal
parkere@fremontschools.net


Kim Beardmore
Assistant Principal
beardmorek@fremontschools.net


Theodore Sturzinger
Assistant Principal
sturzingert@fremontschools.net


Christine Smith
Office Manager
smithca@fremontschools.net


Carolyn Rellinger
Attendance Office Secretary
rellingerc@fremontschools.net

Address: 1250 North St. Fremont, Ohio 43420 (Map)
Main Office Phone: 419-332-5569     Fax: 419-334-5494
Attendance: 419-332-5324

School Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Office Hours:
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

FMS Opening Video


 Parent Involvement Information:

  • How do they get involved?  The teachers and staff at Fremont Middle School would like to express how important our parents are to their child educational and social development. We encourage you to contact the school if you have a problem or concern, and/ or come and talk to your child’s teachers. This would give you a chance to get to know our teaching team and become a part of our family. Throughout the year we will have fundraisers, field trips, and tailgate parties that we could really use your assistance. Not to mention you can be a part of our PTO which will be held on the second Thursday at 4:30 p.m. at the middle school.

  • Activities:  Field trips, tail gate parties, and school dances.

  • Point of Contact:    Mrs. Erin Parker, Principal
     

 

NEWSLETTERS

Sept. Oct./Nov.
Dec./Jan. Feb./Mar.
Apr./May June



 

Information

PTO
Supply List
Student Handbook
Guidance Counselors
Clubs & Activities
Library

2019-2020 6th Grade
Course Offerings and Requirements

2019-2020 7th Grade
Course Offerings and Requirements

2019-2020 8th Grade
Course Offerings and Requirements

FMS Memorabilia

 

Lani Contreras
Secretary
contrerasl@fremontschools.net


Ellen Joseph
Accounting Secretary
josephe@fremontschools.net

 
Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRight©2018/2019 FCS | Information Subject to change.