Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District
 

Anthony Walker
Principal
walkera@fremontschools.net


Photo
Not
Available

Marjoe Cooper
Assistant Principal
cooperm@fremontschools.net


Erin Parker
Assistant Principal
parkere@fremontschools.net


Christine Smith
Office Manager
smithca@fremontschools.net

Address: 1250 North St. Fremont, Ohio 43420 (Map)
Main Office Phone: 419-332-5569     Fax: 419-334-5494
Attendance: 419-332-5324

School Hours: 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Office Hours: 7:15 AM - 3:45 PM

6th Grade Course Offerings and Requirements

7th Grade Course Offerings and Requirements

8th Grade Course Offerings and Requirements


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NEWSLETTERS

Aug. Oct. Nov. Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr. May June

 


 

Information

CCIP
Guidance Counselors
PTO
Report Card
Supply List
Student Handbook
Clubs & Activities
Library

Alice Hasselbach
Secretary
hasselbacha@fremontschools.net


Tina Myers
Accounting Secretary
myerst@fremontschools.net


Karla Huss
Attendance Office Secretary
hussk@fremontschools.net

 
Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2013/2014 FCS | Information Subject to change.