Fremont City School District
Fremont City School District


Sally Adams
Atkinson
adamss@fremontschools.net

Jane Fleming
Stamm
flemingj@fremontschools.net

Jennifer Heilman
Hayes
heilmanj@fremontschools.net

Linda Pasch
Lutz
paschl@fremontschools.net

Jessica Scherger
Croghan
schergerj@fremontschools.net

Sherry Wagner
Parochial
wagners@fremontschools.net

Maria Ysasi
Otis
ysasi@fremontschools.net


Fremont City School District

 

 

Title I


Home-School Compact


Student Handbooks


What is Title I?


Fremont City School District
District Office  |  500 W. State Street, Suite A - Fremont, Ohio  43420  |  (419) 332-6454  |  webmaster@fremontschools.net  | CopyRightę2018/2019 FCS | Information Subject to change.